Honey Badger Don’t Care……… To Play At LSU

Months after proclaiming he was changed, humbled and ready to lead, Honey Badger’s selfishness cost him his LSU career, as Les Miles announced his dismissal at a news conference Friday. LSU dismissed 2011 Heisman Trophy finalist  for violating school and team rules. Mathieu was suspended last year for one game for reportedly using synthetic marijuana but LSU never confirmed the specific reason of the suspension. HB let his team and a fan base down by once again thinking of himself first.

Below you can see how the LSU fans are holding up after hearing their beloved honey badger getting kicked off of LSU. Here’s reactions from the infamous Tigerdroppings forum. Enjoy.

LSU Fan Reactions:


“This is not happening, this is not happening, this is not happening”

“I’M FREAKIN’ OUT MAN!!!!”

“Mathieu is a fool”  -Michael Dyer

“Who wears the #7 now? maybe Landon Col…… nevermind!”

“Jeepers, I hope that all the academic credits earned by this fine young student/athlete will transfer so that his educational goals remain on track lolz”

“Why? There is a pattern here. Les should be used to players doing whatever they want”

“TM7 transfers to Penn State”

“I made the cutest Honey Badger dress last season and it’s useless now”

“We just cant have nice things”

“This sucks, can someone bring me a gallon of crown and keep me company?”

“I’m jumping out my window. it’s not worth it anymore”

“hes like our own ricky williams”

“honey badger really doesn’t give a shite”

“Well look on the bright side, at least we’re not Penn St.”

“FOR SALE: Honey Badger takes what he wants. T shirt. Cheap”

“#FreeHoneyBadger”

“Smokers gonna smoke”

“I blame Lane Kiffen. He definitely had something to do with this.”

“Popeye needs his spinach yo”

“Frick drug testing 20 year olds for weed. Weed never hurt anyone. If their was drug testing in 70’s. No one would of played.”“It hurt TM!!! But you are right not doing illegal drugs is a bit much to ask of people”

“My un follow button is going ham”

“Anyone know if it’s too late to get any penn state dbs?”

“It’s like the National Championship all over again”

Here’s a fresh YouTube video I found summarizing life as honey badger.

It is true the honey badger don’t care and takes what he wants, with the exception of staying on the LSU football team and winning National titles.

2012 National Champions

Until next time Stay Fresh My Friends and Roll Tide!

  1. Too bad these guys can’t keep their heads on straight. I had a brother that went to Clemson and went to Univ. SC. So I get torn, especially during football season. The rivalry between those two is pretty fierce, too. Both have great traditions like ‘Bama. Season starts soon. Whoopee!

    • Yeah, I know what you mean. It’s really a shame. It makes the games more fun when you have people like the honey badger playing against you.

      I’ll be pulling for Clemson in the first game against Auburn. Normally I’m an SEC fan but can’t bring myself to pull for Auburn. At least we only have like 2 more weeks til it all starts!

  2. Weed is good ………. now the Honey Badger, done turn bad ! All’s well that ends well . There’s a D3 school waiting for this idiot !

  3. Quality articles is the important to be a focus for the users to go to see
    the site, that’s what this site is providing.

  4. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering
    if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how
    do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

