Ahhhh, the things girls say

I ran across this awesome video today, it pretty much sums up my FF (fresh fiancé). So my fiancé might look a little lot less masculine but this could totally be her.

For those of you not intimately involved in my life I am engaged to pretty much the girliest girl alive (check out her blog). I can’t count the number of times I’ve heard these exact words come out of her mouth.

My favorite one I get daily from FF is, “What’s wrong with my computer?”  Me, “I don’t know, honey; maybe it’s the 600 Pinterest pins you’ve clicked today or the 38 tabs you have open in Google Chrome.”

Anyone who has a girlfriend/wifey can definitely relate to this:

    • Mr. Shirts
    • December 19th, 2011

    saw this video last week. fucking hilarious!! Spot on. check us out… http://somethinglikeupstate.wordpress.com/ thanks man… keep it up!

  1. I’m sort of like this except with more yelling and profanity.

  2. The “listen, listen, listen, listen” part pretty much nails it. If you haven’t experienced it yet…. you will.

  3. Listen… listen… listen… the thing is, I can’t even pretend to be upset about this post because it’s 100% true. Now to find a video of the crappy things guys say!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

