I moustache you a question. How old are you?

There comes a time of year when a certain date creeps up and you realize you’re getting older fresher. This year was no different except my brother-in-law, Jeff, was turning 30 (The big 3-0!). My sister decided to throw a party aka “the stache bash” themed on a nice pic of when Jeff shaved his beard and left a fresh cookie duster for a good laugh.

Jeff with a stache, some call it "The Jeffrey"

Check out some of the pics from “the stache bash” last night. You’re sure to get a good laugh.

I can’t take credit for this brilliant idea as it was my sisters. Check out her blog: Disorganized Inspirations

As someone once said about getting older:

I still have a full deck; I just shuffle slower now”

Until next post, Stay Fresh My Friends

  1. Great party idea! Might have to borrow this one for the bf’s next birthday.

  2. Puts me in mind of Jimmy Buffett’s song – Pencil Thin Moustache. Great touch! Love your blog.

    • haha love that song. Thanks for stopping by and checking out the blog!

    • Fiona.q
    • December 25th, 2011

    the idea about the party is brilliant. i like the stache by the way, lol.

  3. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and
    yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. However,
    what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

