Jack Black Fresh Moisturizer

So I’ve been looking for a good face moisturizer for some time now. All the ones I would get would either turn my face red or leave it greasy. Then I stumbled upon Jack Black.

NO, NO, not this Jack Black but Jack Black Moisturizer from getjackblack.com (not related to this Jack Black –>)

I’m not big on face moisturizers but it does get cold and my face gets dry down here in the dirty dirty south. If you’re looking for some moisturizer to keep your face fresh get some Jack Black.

I’ve been using it for almost a week now and I have no complaints. It goes on easy and absorbs quickly. Simply put it’s the best, most freshest thing that has ever touched my face.

Pros:

– fresh
– not thick and absorbs quickly
– doesn’t turn face white
– doesn’t leave face greasy
– has 20 SPF
– all natural

Cons:

– small bottle
– $27 (a little pricey for the amount you get)
 

So if you’re looking for a men’s moisturizer this is the one. It leaves no greasy feel, no shine, just all around freshness.

Here’s a link to the Jack Black site and they even throw in 3 free samples with every order:

Jack Black Double Duty Face Moisturizer

  1. Ooooh, you’re more high-maintenance than I am with your $27 moisturizer! 😉

      • newmanblake
      • December 8th, 2011

      Only if you don’t count your J Crew collection 😉

  2. is there a “like” button for Ashleigh’s comment 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

