Fresh First Post

For someone to understand my blog you must first understand fresh. Urban Dictionary explains it perfectly:

Simply put “fresh” is anything that is ballin, fly, hip, stunning, awesome, and/or off the chain.

This blog is all about articles in sports, tech, fitness, and everyday random occurrences of my life that are fresh.

I look forward to writing to the thousands three people who will read this blog. More fresh reads coming soon.

Stay FTD (Fresh to Death)

  1. Great blog, Blake! My wife is from Alabama – Roll Tide! We’re pulling for them in the big game.

    Check out my blog if you get a chance: http://mjmonaghan.wordpress.com

      • newmanblake
      • December 8th, 2011

      Thank you MJ! I’m looking forward to the game. I think Bama can pull it out if we limit turnovers. Roll Tide!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

